English once again

Well.. Im writing in english once again. Perhaps I should make a blog to just write english in? uhm.. We'll see.
Atm im listening to Jason Mraz - Im yours. Im at my big brothers place actually.
Today it´s... monday I think? lol.. One more week untill school starts.
Anyhow, yesterday, I went from Gäddede to Strömsund, since school starts soon. And it was really fun to see my family. We had some coffee and icecream cake. Then I couldnt fall asleep last night. Was superhard  to sleep... Really. cause I was making my bed, and I found these black thongs in my bed. And then I kinda freaked out a lil. Cause they wasnt mine.. so..  Also, since Jörgen wasnt beside me in bed I couldnt sleep.
So tonight im probably going to kidnap my dog so i have something alive in my bed.

Today I woke up 07.40.. I thought it was like 11.40. So I flew up from bed, got my things and went into the bathroom. It was lovely to be in the bathtub for .. 30 mins I think? then I got dressed and my exed called me.. "ey! Im on my way naow!"..
Superearly in the morning..  (witch is before 12.00)
And we waited for his friend, then we went out to get breakfast, atleast me. They had "dessert" superearly in the morning.
After that we said goodbye, because they were moving away. Starting a new school. Then I went to my mom, and after some tv and cuddling with the dogs we went out. Looking at clothes, testing clothes. Nothing looked good on me though, so I didnt buy anything. And then I bought food.. and new stuff for my bed! Supercute. Gonna sleep like a princess tonight, that´s fer sure.
And since then I'v been at my brothers place. I ate my dinner there. Some sort of GI instant noodles. It was really spicey.
We watched Torkel in knipa. Then we havent done much today. Well I guess it was kinda a lot for me.. Haha, I usually dont go out and do stuff..

And soon Erika and Anna.F is comming over here, we are gonna have a movie night. It will be fun to meet some friends.
But now im gonna keep on missing jörgen a while. (I always do though, cant be helped)

Well.. I know my english isnt perfect. Far away from. and my grammar and spelling isnt that good either, but I think you might understand it..

erhhh.

That´s all for today. Gonna keep up the laughter over here with my big bro.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Evreka

Movie night ftw! :D :D

2009-08-25 @ 16:01:17

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0